Personnel

 

Eugene Chang, MD

Principle Investigator

echang@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Fran Vukovich

Administrative Assistant

fjackson@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Xiaorong Zhu, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

xzhu1@uchicago.edu

 

 


Yun (Julia) Tao, MD

Senior Research Scientist

ytao@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Vanessa Leone, PhD

Pathway to Instructor

vleone@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Candace Cham, PhD

Research Associate

ccham@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Katharine Harris, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

kgharris@uchicago.edu

 

 


Diana LaTorre, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

dlatorre@uchicago.edu

 

 


Sonny Lee, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

leet1@uchicago.edu

 

 


Jun Miyoshi, MD PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

jmiyoshi@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Aki Sakatani, MD PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

akisakatani@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Yue (Yeva) Shan, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

yueshan@uchicago.edu

 

 


Ashley Sidebottom, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

asidebottom@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Katya Frazier

Graduate Student

katyafrazier@uchicago.edu

 

 


Mirae Lee

Graduate Student

mirae@uchicago.edu

 

 


Sawako Miyoshi, MD

Research Associate

smiyoshi@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Mrinalini (Meena) Rao, PhD

Research Consultant

mrao1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Amal Kambal, MS

Research Technician

akambal@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Jason Koval, MS

Research Technician

jkoval@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu