Personnel

 

Eugene Chang, MD

Principle Investigator

echang@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 

 


Fran Vukovich

Administrative Assistant

fjackson@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Candace Cham, PhD

Research Associate

ccham@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Na (Nana) Fei, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

feina405@uchicago.edu

 

 

 


 

Katya Frazier

Graduate Student

katyafrazier@uchicago.edu

 

 


Mary Frith

Graduate Student

Mary.Frith@uchospitals.edu

 

 


 

Katharine Harris, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

kgharris@uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Amal Kambal, MS

Research Technician

akambal@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Megan Kennedy

Graduate Student

Megan.Kennedy@uchospitals.edu

 

 


Jason Koval, MS

Research Technician

jkoval@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 

 


 

Mirae Lee

Graduate Student

mirae@uchicago.edu

 

 

 


 

Vanessa Leone, PhD

Pathway to Instructor

vleone@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Mrinalini (Meena) Rao, PhD

Research Consultant

mrao1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Aki Sakatani, MD PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

akisakatani@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Yue (Yeva) Shan, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

yueshan@uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Ashley Sidebottom, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

asidebottom@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Yun (Julia) Tao, MD

Senior Research Scientist

ytao@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Yunwei Wang, MD PhD

GI Fellow

Yunwei.Wang@uchospitals.edu

 

 


 

Manjing (Maggie) Zhang

Graduate Student

manjing@uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Xiaorong Zhu, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

xzhu1@uchicago.edu

 

 

 


 

Kailee Zingler, MS

Program Manager

kzingler@bsd.uchicago.edu