Personnel

 

 

 

Eugene Chang, MD

Principle Investigator

echang@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Fran Vukovich

Administrative Assistant

fjackson@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Candace Cham, PhD

Program Manager

ccham@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Na (Nana) Fei, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

feina405@uchicago.edu

 

Katya Frazier

Graduate Student

katyafrazier@uchicago.edu

 

Mary Frith

Graduate Student

Mary.Frith@uchospitals.edu

 

Lei He, MD PhD

Research Professional

lhe3@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Megan Kennedy

Graduate Student

Megan.Kennedy@uchospitals.edu

 

Jason Koval, MS

Laboratory Manager

jkoval@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Joash M. Lake

Graduate Student

jlake1@uchicago.edu

Mirae Lee

Graduate Student

mirae@uchicago.edu

Karen Lolans

Senior Research Technician

klolans@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Tyler Long

Research Technician

tylerlong@uchicago.edu

Mora Puertolas, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterology Fellow

mora.puertolas@uchospitals.ed

Mrinalini (Meena) Rao, PhD

Research Consultant

mrao1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Marissa St. George

Senior Research Technologist

mstgeorge@uchicago.edu

Yun (Julia) Tao, MD

Senior Research Scientist

ytao@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Ling Wang, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

lwang12@uchicago.edu

Benjamin Wu

Undergraduate Student

Xiaorong Zhu, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

xzhu1@uchicago.edu