Personnel

 

Eugene Chang, MD

Principle Investigator

echang@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 

 


Fran Vukovich

Administrative Assistant

fjackson@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Candace Cham, PhD

Research Associate

ccham@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Na (Nana) Fei, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

feina405@uchicago.edu

 

 

 


 

Katya Frazier

Graduate Student

katyafrazier@uchicago.edu

 

 


Mary Frith

Graduate Student

Mary.Frith@uchospitals.edu

 

 

 


 

Lei He, MD PhD

Research Professional

lhe3@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Megan Kennedy

Graduate Student

Megan.Kennedy@uchospitals.edu

 

 


Jason Koval, MS

Research Technician

jkoval@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Joash M. Lake

Graduate Student

jlake1@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 


Mirae Lee

Graduate Student

mirae@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

Karen Lolans

Senior Research Technician

klolans@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 

Mora Puertolas, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterology Fellow

mora.puertolas@uchospitals.edu

 

 

 


Mrinalini (Meena) Rao, PhD

Research Consultant

mrao1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Aki Sakatani, MD PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

akisakatani@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Yue (Yeva) Shan, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

yueshan@uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Marissa St. George

Senior Research Technologist

mstgeorge@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Yun (Julia) Tao, MD

Senior Research Scientist

ytao@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

 


Ling Wang, PhD

Post-doctoral Scholar

lwang12@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

Benjamin Wu

Undergraduate Student

 

 


 

Manjing (Maggie) Zhang

Graduate Student

manjing@uchicago.edu

 

 


 

Xiaorong Zhu, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

xzhu1@uchicago.edu